the dilettante's guide to life


current
archive
mail
sign
links
rings

host


did i mention that it was bright in there?
Saturday, Jan. 17, 2004 @ 9:16 pm

Elvis had his first guitar lesson today.

Four and a half hours later, he calls me to say that he's finished with his guitar lesson, he enjoyed it immensely, and is on his way home. It seems that after the lesson, Elvis, Sean and Seamus went out for a bit of Post First Guitar Lesson celebration. I have no idea what bar they went to, aside from the fact that "it was bright in there. Really, really bright." And cold, because they left the door open and they were sitting right next to the door. Also, they served free peanuts. And did I mention that it was bright in there?

Elvis has. Repeatedly.

I am beginning to wonder just what I've let myself in for.


add a comment (0 comments so far)

previous :: top :: subsequent

recent entries

I'm here, but here isn't quite where I left it. - Sunday, Nov. 21, 2004
What I did on my Summer vacation. - Saturday, Sept. 11, 2004
The Staff of Life. - Friday, May 28, 2004
And I've heard they even sell stamps! - Thursday, May 27, 2004
Patience, Grasshopper! - Friday, May 21, 2004



would you like to get notified when i update?
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

[ Registered ] Official NaNoWriMo 2003 Winner! .Official NaNoWriMo 2004 Participant.

copyright � 2001-2004 dilettante