the dilettante's guide to life


current
archive
mail
sign
links
rings

host


Diaryrings
2001-12-31 @ 10:40 p.m.

My Diaryrings:


I may be baded. Even jitter. But I'm not alone.

I'm in my thirties!

I'm Old Wave!

Blind as bats, the lot of us.

The original!

Sometimes it's hard to be a foreigner.

Try as I might, I'm still not Gumby. Dammit.

Kinda speaks for itself, doesn't it?


get notified.
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com



add a comment (0 comments so far)

previous :: top :: subsequent

recent entries

I'm here, but here isn't quite where I left it. - Sunday, Nov. 21, 2004
What I did on my Summer vacation. - Saturday, Sept. 11, 2004
The Staff of Life. - Friday, May 28, 2004
And I've heard they even sell stamps! - Thursday, May 27, 2004
Patience, Grasshopper! - Friday, May 21, 2004



would you like to get notified when i update?
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

[ Registered ] Official NaNoWriMo 2003 Winner! .Official NaNoWriMo 2004 Participant.

copyright � 2001-2004 dilettante